3.2 Second Day


CONTINUING WITH THE MISSIONARY: –

amen.hallelu_jah (4:15:31 PM): and now just pasteing ?
amen.hallelu_jah (4:15:45 PM): really, I know many intellectual muslims who can discuss in very good way
amen.hallelu_jah (4:15:51 PM): and that’s what I am interested
mansoormuhammed12 (7:50:37 PM): u want intelectual talk? tahnks (thanks) for reminding . i will (ask) ur christian missionaries as to whose talk was intellectual dont worry. anyway now is prayer time. take it is a bonus time to u. u can get urselves well prepared to prove me that jesus is son of god or god or ghost or whatever.
amen.hallelu_jah (7:51:14 PM): hmm, like I said, we do not need to discuss
mansoormuhammed12
(7:51:23 PM): why scared?
mansoormuhammed12 (7:51:36 PM): that u dont have intellect?
mansoormuhammed12 (7:51:47 PM): or perhaps the bible dissapoints u
amen.hallelu_jah (7:52:02 PM): well, you can ofcourse call me names and offend my person
mansoormuhammed12 (7:52:03 PM): and that it supports me more?
amen.hallelu_jah (7:52:30 PM): but, like I said, I know many muslims who do not do that and can discuss in good way
amen.hallelu_jah (7:52:35 PM): so I rather discuss with them
amen.hallelu_jah (7:52:40 PM): I hope you understand
mansoormuhammed12 (7:52:52 PM): u have no shame when u insult god by assigning him a son? and yet ur so touchy about urselves when all i told about u was the truth?
amen.hallelu_jah (7:53:12 PM): try to calm down..
mansoormuhammed12 (7:53:31 PM): i dare u to come online and chat with me after 3 hours
mansoormuhammed12 (7:53:42 PM): u can do ur sheeping of muslims later
mansoormuhammed12 (7:53:51 PM): be fair
amen.hallelu_jah (7:53:57 PM): are you lonely or something ?
mansoormuhammed12 (7:54:11 PM): and talk to those muslims who like me , who want to talk to u
mansoormuhammed12 (7:54:18 PM): ya sure
mansoormuhammed12 (7:54:20 PM): am ;lonely
mansoormuhammed12 (7:54:30 PM): i need a christian missionary
mansoormuhammed12 (7:54:33 PM): for company
amen.hallelu_jah (7:54:34 PM): yes, I am talking to muslims who can discuss in good way
amen.hallelu_jah (7:54:40 PM): so, excuse me
mansoormuhammed12 (7:54:48 PM): ill wait
mansoormuhammed12 (7:54:54 PM): still
mansoormuhammed12 (7:55:41 PM): or else ill personally visit all islamic chat forums and warn my fellow brethern about ur devious plans of muslim harrasment
mansoormuhammed12 (7:56:09 PM): anywat (anyway) i still will be posting this to ur christian missionarioes. i respect them
amen.hallelu_jah (7:56:10 PM): ahh threats 🙂 how islamic 🙂
amen.hallelu_jah (7:56:16 PM): you can ofcourse do what ever you like
mansoormuhammed12 (7:56:52 PM): not as christian as insulting God by dividing him into 3, killing him on a cross and giving him sons
amen.hallelu_jah (7:57:24 PM): well, when I speak about God, I do not mean islamic “allah” so do not worry
mansoormuhammed12 (7:57:32 PM): if u remember it was u who attempted sheeping in islamic chat
mansoormuhammed12 (7:57:55 PM): ok so u saying that ull discuss today? iam lonely u know
amen.hallelu_jah (7:58:28 PM): hmm, I have now said many times, that we are not going to discuss as you have not manners to discuss
mansoormuhammed12 (8:00:30 PM): oh i see. u running off again. if u read our yesterdays chat or the day before that i was at my polite best. only when u started twisting my questions did i change. dont worry ill ask ur christian missioaries as to who was polite to. and oh is warning my fellow brethern against ur plans a threat? since when i wonder.
mansoormuhammed12 (8:00:52 PM): anyway our chats can be read in message archives
amen.hallelu_jah (8:01:03 PM): sure
mansoormuhammed12 (8:01:08 PM): ao take care
mansoormuhammed12 (8:01:14 PM): ill pray for u too
mansoormuhammed12 (8:01:56 PM): sincerely i swear by Allah i ll pray for ur success both in this world and in the hereafter and also ill pray that u discuss with me today
mansoormuhammed12 (8:02:00 PM): Ameen
amen.hallelu_jah (8:02:21 PM): like I said, I would discuss with one who can discuss in good way
amen.hallelu_jah (8:02:35 PM): as I have met many muslims who can do that
mansoormuhammed12 (8:07:47 PM): since when is asking questions about God and expecting staraight forward answers become bad manners. if u notice i have send a prayer of peace whenever i take the name of (jesus) – a thing that even u dont do. so the question of bad manners doesnt arise. also if u notice it was u who was impolite by saying right on my face that the quran is not from God the first time we spoke of it. u see thats not how u start a discussion. and if u notice i still havent said to u that the bible is not from God. so brother these little things bothered me to change my attitude slightly
mansoormuhammed12 (8:08:00 PM): ok anyway take care
To Bloggers – did u O my Muslim brethren notice that how desperate the guy is to shake me off?
This is how it should be even in your case when someone tries ‘sheeping’ on you. these people don’t want to convert us into real followers of Jesus (peace), who believe in his prophethood and accept Muhammad (peace) as a prophet. instead they want to convert us into alcoholics, racists and paganistic idolaters (by making us kneel in front of some clay doll of a human in their churches.).
my christian brethren may care to leave comments. before that i want to let you know what it means to you and to us when you convert a Muslim to a church brainwashed christian. i will deal with this topic as soon as i finish posting our chats. inshallah the article will be titled as
“WHAT IT MEANS FOR A MUSLIM TO BECOME A CHURCH BRAINWASHED CHRISTIAN”.
3 responses to “3.2 Second Day

  1. the best quality of preacher that he always remain in calm, whtever the condition, he just think about his purpose & he never abuse or demage other religion but with is calmness & arguments convinse other person, so, a suggestion to christ brother just prepare ur arguments & d’nt use abusive wordings or like that, if he want to preach.

  2. Slave Of Allah

    When will u put the page “WHAT IT MEANS FOR A MUSLIM TO BECOME A CHURCH BRAINWASHED CHRISTIAN”. ?

  3. OH BROTHER…!!! ALLAH BLESSED YOU WITH INTELLECT,,,AND BRAVERY, COURAGE,,,HONESTY…..MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU BROTHER…..!!!!!!